About Poongsan


Poongsan’s Ryu Elected Leader of Korea Nonferrous Metal Association

The Chairman and CEO of the Poogsan Group, Jin Roy Ryu has been elected as the 19th Chairman of the Korea Nonferrous Metal Association. Ryu will lead the 34 members of the Korea Nonferrous Metal Association for the next two years.

The Korea Nonferrous Metal Association was established in 1975 to help develop the domestic non ferrous metals industry, boost economic growth and contribute to improving people's lives. It currently has 34 member companies including Poongsan, LS-Nikko Copper, Korea Zinc, and POSCO.

« Read more news